Travis Hunter 0

yolo county ems

13 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
Travis Hunter 0 Comments
13 people have signed. Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

The Emergency Medical Care Committee is made of of fire chiefs seeking to change the way EMS is handled in Yolo County. Two Fire Departments including the UC Davis Fire Department and the Yocha De He Fire Department are the chair and vice-chair of this committee. Neither of these 2 departments are funded by the taxpayers of Yolo County. This petition seeks to remove these members as they should not be making decisions especially since they are not taxpayer funded fire departments.

Share for Success