Reza Dastani 0

Mir Hossein Mousavi

20 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
Reza Dastani 0 Comments
20 people have signed. Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

We had voted Mr. Mir Hossein Mousavi on 12th June 2009 for 10th Iranian president election. But unfortunately with changing the votes by the govermental institution which was responsible for counting the votes Mr. Ahmadi Nejad was elected again for a period of 4 years. We are claiming our rights to have a president who we we voted not somebody who did not receive the majority of people's vote. Here we want to count the real number of Mr. Mir Hossein Mousavi's supprotive to show the world that who is eligible for Iran's president seat. We are looking forward to international authorities to help us to return the statistics of the votes to its right and original state.

Share for Success