Catherine Drumm 0

Resignations of Rowan-Salisbury School Board Members

51 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
Catherine Drumm 0 Comments
51 people have signed. Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

The below listed citizens of the Rowan – Salisbury School District hereby request the follow members of the RSS Board of Education immediately submit the resignation of their Board of Education seat: Kevin Jones, Alisha Byrd- Clark, Jean Kennedy, and Brian Hightower. We citizens are requesting these members resignations because we do not believe these members are representing our concerns and furthermore are not acting in the best interest of the students of this district.

By affixing our signatures below, we hereby attest to our request for the resignations of Kevin Jones, Alisha Byrd-Clark, Jean Kennedy, and Brian Hightower.

Share for Success