Lyndon Watson 0

Saskatchewan Government Insurance: Modify the Safe Driver Recognition Program (Penalty Zone)

61 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
Lyndon Watson 0 Comments
61 people have signed. Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

If a Saskatchewan driver is in the Safety Driver Recognition Program: Penalty Zone, she or he remains in the program for 3 consecutive years. We, the People of Saskatchewan, demand the Government of Saskatchewan to modify the SDR: Penalty Zone, from 3 years to 1 year. In addition, We the People, demand any monies paid to the program, to be refunded to the driver if the driver has a clean driving record for one (1) year. The driver has paid his or her fine, there is no need to be in a Penalty Zone longer than 1 year - especially for 3 consecutive years.

Share for Success