Over the past few months, the game has gotten quite boring. Especially since players have started to max out and stop playing. Day by day, there are less new players installing the game, and more and more people quitting. People are extremely bored. Very limited ways to earn cash and play the game. A major part of that can be fixed simply by modifying the way people who get reset are automatically put into friends only mode and by adding an option in the settings, for people to choose whether or not they want to be put into friends only mode at all after they've been reset. Right now, the rule is set so that immediately after you're reset, you're put into friends only mode by default. We who have signed this petition, would like to have this rule changed so that people aren't put into friends only mode until their value reaches $500,000,000 after their reset. Once the desired value limit is reached, the person would be automatically put into friends only mode and a notification pop-up could help the bidders be aware that the persons settings have been automatically changed. (This would be helpful for people who are in-game friends with whomever is being bid on)
By modifying this rule, we believe it would bring some excitement back into the game and it would also give everyone a new way to earn cash. This would also help eliminate a lot of the "Friends only mode Vultures" that are rapidly becoming a problem in the game.
The friends only mode is killing the server. nobody can find anyone to play with anymore because everyone is hiding behind that setting. change it back!
S
Sarah Conway
13 years ago
Featured
getting reset is already annoying enough without being locked into f-only mode for so long. it makes the game feel dead. please fix this soon.
Share this petition
Share this petition to help it reach more people.
Your share link
Couldn't copy automatically. Long-press to copy:
Share directly
Status: Closed — this petition is no longer accepting signatures.
Over the past few months, the game has gotten quite boring. Especially since players have started to max out and stop playing. Day by day, there are less new players installing the game, and more and more people quitting. People are extremely bored. Very limited ways to earn cash and play the game. A major part of that can be fixed simply by modifying the way people who get reset are automatically put into friends only mode and by adding an option in the settings, for people to choose whether or not they want to be put into friends only mode at all after they've been reset. Right now, the rule is set so that immediately after you're reset, you're put into friends only mode by default. We who have signed this petition, would like to have this rule changed so that people aren't put into friends only mode until their value reaches $500,000,000 after their reset. Once the desired value limit is reached, the person would be automatically put into friends only mode and a notification pop-up could help the bidders be aware that the persons settings have been automatically changed. (This would be helpful for people who are in-game friends with whomever is being bid on)
By modifying this rule, we believe it would bring some excitement back into the game and it would also give everyone a new way to earn cash. This would also help eliminate a lot of the "Friends only mode Vultures" that are rapidly becoming a problem in the game.
The friends only mode is killing the server. nobody can find anyone to play with anymore because everyone is hiding behind that setting. change it back!
S
Sarah Conway
13 years ago
Featured
getting reset is already annoying enough without being locked into f-only mode for so long. it makes the game feel dead. please fix this soon.
The friends only mode is killing the server. nobody can find anyone to play with anymore because everyone is hiding behind that setting. change it back!