henry angelilli 0

New College Wrestling Championships Announcers

19 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
henry angelilli 0 Comments
19 people have signed. Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

Petition to ESPN/ABC Networks to request a change/improvement in the current announcers for the NCAA Division 1 Wrestling Championships held every March. ESPN has provided unprecedented coverage of the NCAA Division 1 Wrestling Championships this year(2005) but the demand for new,more dynamic college wrestling announcers needs to be implemented. The current announcers(Jeff Blatnick,etc.) have been viewed by the Amateur Wrestling Fans as doing a sub-par performance year after year. New, more dynamic announcers such as Dan Gable, Ken Chertow, and Jim Gibbons have done excellent jobs announcing college wrestling for their respective TV stations, and would generate more excitement for the college wresting audience.


henry r. angelilli


edward.placey@espn.com curt.pines@espn.com espn_inc@espn.com tina.thornton@espn.com
Share for Success