Chris Harlien 0

2012 Modified Kart Rookie of The Year

11 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
Chris Harlien 0 Comments
11 people have signed. Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

It has been brought to my attention that the 2012 Lucas Oil Off Road Modified Kart Rookie of The Year is being considered for forfeit or no recognition. This petition is to ensure the individual who rightfully earned this award receives it. There has been allegations of unauthorized modifications to the recipients equipment but has never been checked or verified by anyone. Removal or stripping of said title constitutes an unfair and unsubstantiated action by governing parties. Regardless of the said modifications the points difference of 102 between the individual Gavin Harlien and Isabella Naughton is such that it would be impossible to surpass. This petition is designed to show the support of other teams competing in the same racing class for Gavin Harlien receiving his much earned 2012 Rookie of The Year Title. Thank you for your support.

Share for Success