Michael Michael 0

Verification support of the bloodline for Hlathilites Royal House

146 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
Michael Michael 0 Comments
146 people have signed. Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

Hlathikhulu Kingdom shall refer to the destroyed Bushmen or Hlathilites Kingdom by
British, Afrikaners regime and Nguni Kingdoms. It was later known as Natalia Republic,
Colony of Natal and Natal Province from 1700-1910, Gcaleka and Mpondolaland (1700), and
Thembuland (1850-1860) and KwaZulu Natal Province (1994-2020). The Hlathikhulu Bush
Forest buried the Hlathilites Patriots and Zulu King. The Zulu King, Dingane was killed and buried by Hlathilites in 1840.
And Hlathikhululand is pointing to the annexed land by Afrikaners, British Government and
Griqua Regime and Nguni Kingdoms.
Whereas Hlathiqua Kingdom is referring to three Chiefdoms in Goodhope (Gugulethu, Langa
and Mbekweni). The Hlathiqua Chiefdoms launched the Hlathilites African Congress (1901),
Poqo (1955-1958) and Pan African National Congress in 1958. Consequently, the Chiefs of
Hlathiqua Kingdom, (Vakele, Similo and Gcinisizwe Ngqulwana) were dethroned by the
Apartheid Government in 1950-1957. Their dethronement influenced the rise of Pan Africanism and numerous massacres in Gugulethu, Paarl and Langa.
Similarly, the dethroning and death of King Hlathi constrained her daughter, Princess
Nongqawuse Ngqulwana deceive and destroy the Ngunis. The prophecies of Princess
Nongqawuse led to a millenarian movement that culminated in Xhosa cattle killing movement
and famine of 1857-1857 in Nguniland.
The Hlathilites is referring to the colonized clans by the Ngunis, namely: Abbaquas
“Abathwa” (Mthwa and Nxotho), Apemaquas “Amamfene” (Batsweneng and Sobukhwe,
Mngxekeza and Toni), Barquas “Barwa” (Ntsikane, Gqwetha, Phama and Phakane),
Basarqua “Basarwa” (Khama and Tlhakane) Hlathiquas “Hlathi” (Gwala, Mhlakaza,
Ngqulwana, Nyawo and Sosingatha), Macondequa or Makondequas “Makonde”, (Mkhapha,
Nyuswa and Shivambo), Ndebequas “Ndebele” (Batebele and Bathebele, Matebele and
Mathebele), Sonqua “Xau-Sakwa” (Archer, Alexander, Dunster, Washington and Williams)
and Shonaquas “Shona” (Ndau, Karanga, Korekore, Manyika and Zezure).
The Hlathilites Patriots is referring to Abbaquas,
1 Apemaquas,
2 Barquas,
3 Hlathikhulu
and Sonqua.

Share for Success