Alacon 0

The New Day as the True Tag Team of the Year

11 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
11 people have signed. Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

Xavier Woods, Kofi Kingston & Big E were ripped off as not winning the WWE Slammy Award Tag Team of the Year. This petition is to overturn the decision and see The New Day wins the Tag Team of the Year. One Uso was out half the year anyway!

Share for Success