William Feinstein 0

Term Limits For New York State Legislators

51 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
William Feinstein 0 Comments
51 people have signed. Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

In an attempt to eradicate the pervasive corruption found within the New York State Legislature and end the reign of career politicians, we, the citizens of the State of New York, hereby demand that our elected officials enact term limits as follows:

Members of the Senate: no more than four consecutive terms (eight years)

Members of the Assembly: no more than four consecutive terms (eight years)

If you are unwilling to support this demand, then we will do everything possible to vote you out of office.

Share for Success