diane shaw 0

Remove Tremont City Council, clerk, clerk's assistant and Mayor

14 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
diane shaw 0 Comments
14 people have signed. Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

To remove from village council office Tony Flood (member-President) and Paula Johnson (mayor), Jane Athey (assistant clerk), Carol Clippenger(village clerk). Replacement members to be appointed by new village council after being sworn in January 4, 2010.

Share for Success