Karen Garcia 0

Save NBC's Timeless

11 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
Karen Garcia 0 Comments
11 people have signed. Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

Timeless is an American science fiction time travel drama series that premiered on NBC on October 3, 2016. It follows the adventures of history professor Lucy Preston (Abigail Spencer), scientist Rufus Carlin (Malcolm Barrett) and soldier Wyatt Logan (Matt Lanter) as they attempt to stop Garcia Flynn (Goran Višnjić) from changing the course of American history through time travel. The series was created by Shawn Ryan and Eric Kripke. The season concluded on February 20, 2017.

NBC canceled the series after one season on May 10, 2017

Share for Success