MADELEINE McCANN CASE - REOPEN NOT REVIEW

432 Signatures Goal: 500

We, the undersigned petition to support the REOPENING of the Madeleine McCann case. A review is simply not good enough. Madeleine deserves it, her family deserves it.


We support the reopening of the investigation by the appropriate authorities into Madeleine's disappearance. Madeleine is still missing, there should be an ongoing and open official investigation, not a review.

I know the majority of people are PRO-MADELEINE, please make comments appropriate and do not resort to insults or accusations. Thank you.

Please note - the donation page is a stock page from iPetitions. This petition is for signatures only NOT DONATIONS.

This is NOT the review petition advertised by Madeleine's parents in the media and is in no way associated with them. If you wish to sign that petition, please search online for the link.

Links


  • Pauline Buck
    Pauline Buck United Kingdom, Brighton
    Jun 03, 2017
    Jun 03, 2017
    A little girl is gone - she has no voice but we do . Please listen and act.
  • Bryant McCusher
    Bryant McCusher United Kingdom, Tavistock
    May 28, 2017
    May 28, 2017
    There is no doubt that the British people are being lied to by not only the McCanns but also the BBC. The same BBC that is supposedly the fairest reporting media organisation in the World and to whom we all pay effecive taxes in the form of licences just to watch television.
  • Ian Carter
    Ian Carter United Kingdom, Chesterfield
    May 27, 2017
    May 27, 2017
    It's typical that Gerry McCann has been promoted to the lofty heights of Academia, and is now a Professor of Cardiology. Where's the justice? There's no wonder he and Kate covered up poor Maddie's death - they had such a lot to lose if they had come under closer scrutiny. The investigation should be reopened - URGENTLY.
  • Melanie Simpson
    Melanie Simpson United Kingdom, Huddersfield
    May 18, 2017
    May 18, 2017
    Give Madeleine justice already!! And I hope Mr Amaral stick with this case to the end, he's Madeleines best hope! If anyone can get justice he can! I admire him for not just letting it go! Or lie about it he would've had better & quieter life with his family, yet he still spoke out for Madeleine almost costing him everything! Get this me cleared up! Public won't let it go with so much overwhelming evidence against ALL involved!!
See More
432

Signatures

  • 4 weeks ago
    Pauline Buck United Kingdom
    4 weeks ago
  • 1 month ago
    Bryant McCusher United Kingdom
    1 month ago
  • 1 month ago
    Melanie Simpson United Kingdom
    1 month ago
  • 2 months ago
    Debbie Smales United Kingdom
    2 months ago
  • 3 months ago
    Sir Gio United Kingdom
    3 months ago
  • 3 months ago
    Vicky Hill United Kingdom
    3 months ago
  • 3 months ago
    Janes Montgomery United Kingdom
    3 months ago
  • 3 months ago
    R Johnson United Kingdom
    3 months ago
  • 3 months ago
    Claire watson United Kingdom
    3 months ago
  • 3 months ago
    ivor r evans Malta
    3 months ago
  • 3 months ago
    Barbara Chapman Malta
    3 months ago
  • 3 months ago
    colin james United Kingdom
    3 months ago
  • 4 months ago
    Lynn stead United Kingdom
    4 months ago
  • 6 months ago
    Amanda Fletcher United Kingdom
    6 months ago
  • 10 months ago
    William Emerson United Kingdom
    10 months ago
See More