Rbr Tah 0

Petition the Media to Lead w/ Obama/Odinga Story

655 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
Rbr Tah 0 Comments
655 people have signed. Add your voice!
66%
Kay Holt signed recently
chris stoneback signed recently

In 2006, Barack Obama traveled to Africa on U.S. taxpayer money and for 6 days campaigned for Raila Odinga, who was running for the office of President of Kenya. By the time Obama joined him on the trail, Odinga, who claims to be Obama's cousin, had already established a reputation as a powerful orator, running as the 'CANDIDATE of CHANGE' and drawing crowds who chanted in deafening unison, 'YES WE CAN!' In '07 Odinga lost the election and on that day, hundreds of his followers spilled into the streets wielding machetes and launched a months long ethnic cleansing rampage on the opposition party followers, burning churches, raping women and hacking villagers to death which resulted in the mass genocide of over 1400 innocent men, women and children. Later in 2007, as a way of bringing about compromise and ending violence, Odinga was able to muscle his way into a second top spot as Prime Minister, a new position created especially for him, and granted full Executive Priviledges over the government of Kenya. Odinga, who denied that he was a muslim for years, has only recently went public with it, is against the extradition of Muslim terrorists and has vowed to bring Sharia Law to Kenya. In 2007, he traveled to the U.S. to visit and support his friend Obama in his bid for the Democratic nomination. Obama campaign insiders have reported that Obama has continued to remain in contact with Odinga throughout his own Presidential campaign. Although reports abound on the internet about the Obama/Odinga relationship, the mainstream Press has silenced this story. As American citizens we are outraged at the failure of the Press to report pertinent facts surrounding the candidate Barack Obama and this and other associations, and believe that on the eve of our elections, this gross censorship may have placed our Democratic government and Natiional Security in "Clear and Present Danger." As citizens for the Truth in Media, we demand the story of Obama/Odinga be reported to the American people in time to learn the facts before the November elections. We hereby petition CNN, MSNBC, ABC, NBC, The New York Times, Washington Post and FOX TV NEWS to report this story and give it the attention it deserves as a LEAD Story NOW, before it is too late. 10/16 Breaking News!!! WorldNet News Daily (see link on this page) has other stories that need to be investigated including claims that Obama -played a key role in Odinga's government takeover strategy and also may have donated nearly $1 million of his own campaign money to Odinga's presidential campaign, which would have made him one of Odinga's biggest contributors along with the son of Libyan dictator Muammar Gadhafi. If we can get FOX to run this as a LEAD story, the others will have to report! Please sign the petition,post to blogs and get it out to your friends NOW and then Send a link to the email addresses HERE: Beltway@foxnews.com, Bigstory-weekend@foxnews.com, Bullsandbears@foxnews.com, byork@nationalreview.com, Cash@foxnews.com, Cavuto@foxnews.com, comments@mclaughlin.com, cristi.d.landes@abc.com, crossfire@cnn.com, david.schlesinger@reuters.com, Dayside@foxnews.com, ElRushbo@eibnet.com, evening@cbsnews.com, Feedback@foxnews.com, FNS@foxnews.com, Forbes@foxnews.com, Foxreport@foxnews.com, Friends@foxnews.com, gretawire@fox.com, Hannity@foxnews.com, Heartland@foxnews.com, hemmer@foxnews.com, hume@foxnews.com, jake.tapper@abc.com, Jamie@foxnews.com, JER@foxnews.com, Joe@msnbc.com, letters@charleskrauthammer.com, lindamuller@buchanan.org, Lineup@foxnews.com, LouDobbs@cnn.com, me@glennbeck.com, Myword@foxnews.com, netaudr@abc.com, Newswatch@foxnews.com, Ontherecord@foxnews.com, Oreilly@foxnews.com, primenews@cnn.com, Special@foxnews.com, stu@glennbeck.com, Studiob@foxnews.com, Viewerservices@foxnews.com, Warstories@foxnews.com, weekendlive@foxnews.com Please Remember: YOUR EMAIL WILL NOT BE OPENED IF IT IS ADDRESSED TO A GROUP. PLEASE BE SURE TO PUT ONLY THE FIRST ADDRESS IN THE TO: BOX OF YOUR EMAIL. CUT AND PASTE THE REMAINING SIGNATURES INTO THE "BCC" BOX. ALSO, YOUR SIGNATURE MUST INCLUDE YOUR NAME, YOUR HOMETOWN AND YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS.

Sponsor

This petition is put forward by Citizens demanding the Truth in Media for the U.S. Elections. PRIVACY: Your email address will not be used for any other reason than to follow up with the status of the petition unless, at that time, you give your permission for further petitions or coorespondence. You have permission to post all of the text in the petition description along with the link to this website for the collection of signatures. After you have signed please forward to the Media list provided. For a list of additional email addresses to the Media and govt. offices go here: http://www.protestthemedia.com/index.phpsid=e9a600a1ba1b3fbfe58a510958ed7d5c THOUSANDS OF MEDIA EMAIL ADDRESSES http://cryptome.sabotage.org/media-email.htm#NATIONAL%20NBC%20EMAILS

Links

10/28 NEW VIDEO OF OBAMA CAMPAIGNING FOR ODINGA! http://www.allamericanblogger.com/4363/another-agent-of-change-raila-odinga/ African Press Article 10/08/2008 http://africanpress.wordpress.com/2008/08/10/senator-barack-obama-in-kenya-obama-and-odinga-the-true-story Washington Times Story 10/12/2008 http://www.washtimes.com/news/2008/oct/12/obamas-kenya-ghosts/ http://www.worldnetdaily.com/index.phpfa=PAGE.view&pageId=78132 http://europenews.dk/en/node/15049 http://canadafreepress.com/index.php/article/5411 (Watch the Video, Read the Comments!) http://make-informed-decisions.blogspot.com/2008/05/administrative-jihad-up-close-and.html http://www.hillaryclintonforum.net/discussion/showthread.phpp=455675 (The Great Cover-Up ) http://clintondems.com/2008/10/obama-odinga-catch-up/ http://canadafreepress.com/index.php/article/5682 http://www.youtube.com/watchv=yYEiwR2KklM (for disbelievers) http://www.hollywoodgrind.com/public-allies-is-a-barack-obama-racist-socialist-army/ http://obambi.wordpress.com/2008/10/02/obama-gets-money-from-terrorists/#comment-4799 http://www.obamaimpeachment.org/ http://drslogan.wordpress.com/2008/10/22/kenya-barack-obamas-other-change/ 10/21 NEW! Freedom defense Fund's New TV Ad!! http://www.worldnetdaily.com/index.phpfa=PAGE.view&pageId=78738
Share for Success

Comment

655

Signatures