Chloe Sunshine 0

Temporary project group for Produce X 101

8237 signers. Add your name now!
Chloe Sunshine 0 Comments
8237 signers. Almost there! Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

Petition to form a temporary project group from Produce X 101 consisting of Choi Suhwan, Kim Kookheon, Kim Sihun, Kim Hyunbin, Kang Hyeonsu, Lee Hyeop, and Lee Jinwoo. JBJ was a fan-made project group from Produce 101 season 2, consisting of eliminated trainees from ranks 20-35. Please sign to show your support!

Share for Success