John Smith 0

Derek Daffara for The Adrian Award

24 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
John Smith 0 Comments
24 people have signed. Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

On Wednesday, April 6th, members of the Student Government Association shall be voting on various awards at the Annual Club Transition Ceremony on April 24th, 2016. Derek Daffara, the transitioning out President of the Marist College Band, has been nominated for The Adrian Award.

"The Adrian Award recognizes excellence in club leadership during the past year, and is awarded to the club officer that has performed above and beyond all expectations, and has been [a] distinguished liaison between their club's members and the Student Body. The award is named in honor of Brother Adrian August Lambert, a scientist and musician, who taught at Marist for twenty years."

We can think of no one who deserves recognition for their hard work, dedication, and passion more than Derek.

If you would like to let your Student Government representatives know that you feel Derek Daffara has earned this award as President of the Marist College Band, please sign this petition.

Share for Success