Cartoon Man 0

Bring up a Shining Time Station sequel reboot

14 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
Cartoon Man 0 Comments
14 people have signed. Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

We all know that the original classic Shining Time Station ended with the final season 3 episode: How the Station Got its Name, but there should be a sequel reboot called All-New Shining Time Station, starring Didi Conn, Brian O'Conner, Tom Jackson, Steve Martin (replacing the late Gerard Parkes respectively), Mart Hulswit, Pierce Brosnan (replacing the late George Carlin respectively), Jason Woliner, Danielle Marcot and Erica Luttrell (who are all grown up right now) and new kid cast members: Owen Wilder, Scarlett Estevez, Max Charles, Kylie Rogers, Connor Corum, Courtney Fansler, Lane Styles, Felix Avitia and Isaac Brown. Also starring the voice cast members for the Jukebox Band: Jonathan Freeman, Olga Marin, Wayne White, Craig Marin and Vaneese Thomas (voices). And introducing the voice cast members for the Thomas and Friends story segments: Elijah Wood, Richard Horvitz, Ice Cube, Dan Castellaneta, Ben Stiller, Dakota Fanning, Jeff Bennett, Travis Willingham, Dustin Hoffman, Frank Welker, Danny Cooksey, Tom Kenny, Tara Charendoff, Jim Cummings, Kath Soucie, Carolyn Lawrence, Grey DeLisle Griffin, Michael Caine, Cree Summer Francks, Craig Ferguson as Donald, Gerard Butler, Bailee Madison, Nancy Cartwright, John Kassir, Tress MacNeille, Jason Marsden, Blake Clark, Rob Paulsen, Bill Hader, Amy Poehler, Nathan Lane, Jack Black, Will Ferrel, Owen Wilson, Mindy Kaling, Jesse McCartney, John Cleese, Angela Lansbury, Maurice LaMarche, Dee Bradley Baker, Eric Idle, Melissa Altro, Eddie Murphy, Hank Azaria, Matthew Broderick, Luke Perry, Estelle Harris, Seth Green, Mike Judge, Denis Leary, John Ratzenberger and Ellen David (voices). When do we want a Shining Time Station reboot called All-New Shining Time Station for Disney Junior? 2018! sign this petition if you want a Shining Time Station reboot called All-New Shining Time Station for Disney Junior.

Share for Success