ToonBoy Dan 0

Put up a Big Bad BeetleBorgs remake!

12 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
ToonBoy Dan 0 Comments
12 people have signed. Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

We all know that the original BeetleBorgs television series got cancelled right after the finale ofthe season 2 episode: "Mega Borg Power", and also to the fact that the BeetleBorg actors and actress are all grown up right now. There needs to be a Big Bad BeetleBorgsremake called Big Bad BeetleBorgs: The All New Series, starring the new BeetleBorg actors and actresses including Max Charles as Drew/Blue Stinger BeetleBorg (replacing Wesley Barker respectively), Lane Styles as Jo/Red Striker BeetleBorg(replacing both Shannon Chandler and Brittany Konarzewski respectively), Mekai Curtis as Roland/Green Hunter BeetleBorg (replacing Herbie Baez respectively), Elsie Fisher as Katherine/Pink Laser BeetleBorg and Lincoln Melcher as Josh/White Blaster BeetleBorg (replacing Warren Berkow respectively). Also starring the new Hillhurst Monster actors: Jack Black as Flabber (replacing Billy Forrester respectively), Steve Carell as Mums (replacing Blake Torney respectively), Brad Garret as Frankenbeans (replacing David Fletcher respectively), Matt Damon as Wolfgang (costume body actor, replacing Frank Tahoe respectively) and Frank Welker as Wolfgang's vocal effects (voice, replacing both Michael Sorich and Scott Page-Pagter respectively), Tara Charendoff, Grey DeLisle and Candi Milo as the Pipettes (voices, replacing Traci Bellusci respectively) and Jennifer Hale as Little Ghoul (voice, replacing Lina Godouse respectively). The Zoom Comics cast members include Will Smith as Aaron Williams (replacing Kim Delgado respectively), Teal Marchande as Abbie Williams (replacing Channe Nolan respectively), Loretta Long as Nano Williams (replacing Vivian Smallwood respectively), Sidney Fullmer as Heather (replacing Elizabeth Z. Lund respectively) and Ed Oxenbould and Lincoln Melcher as Trip and Van (replacing Todd Hurst and Patrick Seaborn respectively). The super villain actors and actress include Dwayne Johnson as Vexor (costume body actor, replacing both Rick Tane and Tisu respectively), Jeffrey Tambour as Vexor's voice (replacing Joey Pal respectively), Jason Alexander as Typhus (costume body actor, replacing Kyle Jordan respectively) and Maurice LaMarche as Typhus's voice (replacing Dave "Foots" Footman respectively), Adam Sandler as Noxic (costume body actor, replacing Lee Whittaker respectively) and Richard Horvitz as Noxic's voice (replacing Derek Stephen Prince respectively), Rashida Jones as Jara (costume body actress, replacing Balinda English respectively) and Rajia Baroudi as Jara's respective voice and Bryce Papenbrook as the ShadowBorg (voice, replacing his father,the late Bob Papenbrook respectively). The monster enemy voice actors include Jim Cummings as Vile Clomp (voice), Kevin Michael Richardson as Ahriman (voice), Rob Paulsen as Cobra Man (voice), Jeff Bennett as Spectral Thorn (voice), Derek Stephen Prince as Warrior Spectre (voice), Jason Marsden as Searcher Cloaker (voice), Mike Pollock as Rainbow Fog (voice), Tom Kenny as Maulg GutSlurper (voice), Keith Silverstein as Galb the Wretched (voice), Dan Green as Huls the Craven (voice), Scott Menville as Kulukath of the depths (voice), Greg Cipes as Devor Shadowmeer (voice), Rodger Bumpass as Gretcha Deathmist (voice) and Tom Kane as Vargaris the Pestilent (voice). When do we want Big Bad BeetleBorgs back on Jetix as a remake? 2015! Sign this petition, if you want to have a remake of the original television/CGI series.

Share for Success