ToonBoy Dan 0

Bring back Hey Arnold! for season 6

98 signers. Add your name now!
ToonBoy Dan 0 Comments
98 signers. Almost there! Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

==Petition Line==

We the # 1 fans of the 1996 Nicktoon show, Hey Arnold! believe that this super awesome Nicktoon show should be brought back to Nickelodeon for a 6th season. We were all very disturbed when the Nickelodeon company took it off the television station right after it ended with the season 5 episodes: "Phoebe's Little Problem" and "Grandpa's Packard". Sign this petition if you want Hey Arnold! back on Nickelodeon for a 6th season!

==Season 6 voice cast members==

1. Tara Charendoff as Arnold Shortman (Billy Batson's voice from Batman: The Brave and the Bold)

2. Jamil Walker Smith as Gerald Johanssen (voice digitally remastered to a higher pitch using sound audio) and Peapod Kid (voice in his normal pitch)

3. Francesca Smith as Helga Pataki and Sheena Jefferson (voices)

4. Mona Marshall as Sid Patterson (boy kid voice)

5. Candi Milo as Stinky Peterson (country western boy kid voice)

6. Justin Shenkarow as Harold Berman (voice)

7. Nika Futterman as Olga Pataki (voice) and Eugene Horowitz (Adam Lyon's voice from My Gym Partner's a Monkey)

8. Kath Soucie as Mrs. Pataki and Mrs. Berman (voices) and Curly (Lucien's voice from The Cramp Twins)

9. Tress MacNeille as Grandma Gertrude and Iggy (voices)

10. Dan Castellaneta as Grandpa Phil, Sheena's Uncle Earl, Dr. Steiglitz and the Jolly Olly Man (voices)

11. Craig Bartlett as Brainy, Abner and Miles (voices)

12. Antoinette Stella as Stella Shortman (voice)

13. Steve Viksten as Mr. Kokoshka and Caesar (voices)

14. Mary Scheer as Suzie Kokoshka (voice)

15. Dom Irrera as Mr. Potts (voice)

16. Jim Cummings as Jimmy Kafka (voice, replacing the late Richard Mulligan respectively)

17. April Winchell as Mrs. Horowitz (voice)

18. Ben Stiller as Mr. Horowitz (voice, replacing the late Michael Jeter respectively)

19. Dan Butler as Mr. Simmons and Mr. Sawyer (voices)

20. James Belushi as Coach Wittenberg (voice)

21. David Wohl as Principal Wartz and Mr. Berman (voices)

22. Shari Belafonte as Mrs. Johanssen (voice)

23. Rick Fitts as Mr. Johanssen (voice)

24. Avriel Epps as Timberly Johanssen (voice)

25. Baoan Coleman as Mr. Hyunh (voice)

26. Phil LaMarr as Jamie-O Johanssen (voice)

27. James Keane as Mr. Green (voice)

28. Tim Curry as Leichliter (voice)

29. Elizabeth Ashley as Mrs. Vitello (voice)

30. Rick Corso as Dino Spumoni (voice)

31. Maurice LaMarche as Mr. Pataki (voice) and Don Reynolds (voice, replacing the late Harvey Korman respectively)

32. Olivia Hack as Rhonda Lloyd (voice)

33. Mary Gross as Nurse Shelly (voice)

34. Toran Caudell as Wolfgang (voice)

35. Michael Bacall as Torvald (voice)

36. Lori Alan as Mrs. Lloyd (voice)

37. Sam McMurray as Mr. Lloyd (voice)

38. Cathy Moriarty as Mrs. Wittenberg (voice)

39. Nancy Cartwright as Tucker Wittenberg (boy kid voice)

==Memorial Dedications==

Make sure season 6 is dedicated to the loving memories of the following:

1. Richard Mulligan (1932-2000)

2. Michael Jeter (1952-2003)

3. Vincent Schiavelli (1948-2005)

4. Lou Rawls (1933-2006)

5. Tony Jay (1933-2006)

6. Harvey Korman (1927-2008)

7. Henry Gibson (1935-2009)

8. Zelda Rubenstein (1933-2010)

9. Phyllis Diller (1917-2012)

10. Davy Jones (1945-2012)

Share for Success