Thomas Lampo 0

Pledge To Boycott All Celebrities Who Support Trump

48 people have signed this petition. Add your name now!
Thomas Lampo 0 Comments
48 people have signed. Add your voice!
Maxine K. signed just now
Adam B. signed just now

I pledge to fully abstain from supporting, in any way, all celebrities who have publicly endorsed Donald Trump for President. Donald Trump is a misogynist, racist, xenophobe who is running for President on a platform consisting entirely of hate, ignorance, and fear. His speeches are riddled with absolute lies, aimed at misleading the public about the current state of our Union. He has incited violence during rallys, claimed all Mexicans are dangerous rapists and murderers, and seeks to ban all adherents of the Islamic faith from entering the U.S.A., a nation founded by immigrants.

If elected to be President, Trump would bring about a new dark age, make our country unsafe, destroy delicate diplomatic relations with foreign countries, raise the national debt by billions, if not trillions of dollars, and create tax incentives aimed only at helping the top 10% of wealthy Americans, among a myriad of other half-baked policy initiatives.

The very fabric of America is at risk. This is one of, if not the most important political moment of our lifetimes. It is at this moment that Americans decide the future of our great nation. Trump must be stopped. He must not become President.

Let's prove that love Trumps hate.

By signing this petition, you are agreeing to completely abstain from supporting, in any way, the following celebrities who have voiced support, or have publicly endorsed Donald Trump for President:

Actors and Screenwriters

  • Kirstie Alley
  • Scott Baio
  • Stephen Baldwin
  • Gary Busey
  • Dean Cain
  • Adam Carolla
  • Lionel Chetwynd
  • Stacey Dash
  • Robert Davi
  • Clint Eastwood
  • Joe Eszterhas
  • Lou Ferrigno
  • Jerry Lewis
  • Amy Lindsay
  • Brandi Love
  • Chuck Norris
  • Randy Quaid
  • John Ratzenberger
  • Antonio Sabàto Jr.
  • Lindsey Shaw
  • Kevin Sorbo
  • Jean-Claude Van Damme
  • Jon Voight
  • Fred Williamson


  • Rocky Boiman
  • Tom Brady
  • George Brett
  • Adrien Broner
  • Clay Buchholz
  • Zeb Colter
  • John Daly
  • Johnny Damon
  • Ted DiBiase
  • Mike Ditka
  • Vince Dooley
  • Bill Elliott
  • Chase Elliott
  • Natalie Gulbis
  • Hulk Hogan
  • Holly Holm
  • Lou Holtz
  • Richie Incognito
  • Caitlyn Jenner
  • Woody Johnson
  • Gene Keady
  • Don King
  • Bob Knight
  • Jerry Lawler
  • Mike Leach
  • Matt Light
  • Nick Mangold
  • Mark Martin
  • Shawne Merriman
  • Kevin Nash
  • Ryan Newman
  • Jack Nicklaus
  • Paul O'Neill
  • Tito Ortiz
  • Terrell Owens
  • Billy Packer
  • Digger Phelps
  • David Ragan
  • John Rocker
  • Dennis Rodman
  • Rex Ryan
  • Curt Schilling
  • Mike Shanahan
  • Chael Sonnen
  • Latrell Sprewell
  • Miesha Tate
  • Mike Tyson
  • Kevin Von Erich
  • Herschel Walker
  • Chris Weidman

Media Personalities

  • Dan Bilzerian
  • Adam Curry
  • Teresa Giudice
  • Jesse James
  • Charlotte Laws
  • Omarosa Manigault
  • Dennis Michael Lynch
  • Jeanine Pirro
  • Phil Robertson
  • Willie Robertson
  • Tila Tequila
  • Kendra Wilkinson
  • Dale Winton
  • Melissa Ann Young


  • Azealia Banks
  • Zoltan Bathory
  • Sean Combs
  • Jesse Hughes
  • Loretta Lynn
  • Justin Moore
  • Wayne Newton
  • Ted Nugent
  • Kid Rock
  • Kenny Rogers
  • Gene Simmons
  • White Dawg
  • Young Dro

Thank you for your pledge. You are helping to remove Trump from the American public conscious one boycotted celebrity, politician or organization at a time.

Share for Success