Make Haribo Sweets Vegetarian-Friendly

Why do Haribo have to use animal gelatine in their sweets Surely in this day and age of vegetarian friendly alternatives they could use a non-animal product instead. Gelatine substitutes have been used in the manufacturing of vitamin capsules and other food stuffs for years. Please lets try to persuade Haribo to re-consider! I am aware that they do have some products that do not have gelatine but these are not widely available in the UK. We want Tangfastics and Starmix to be considered too!!

Sponsor

If this gets enough signatures, I will send it to Haribo.

Discussion

No comments yet.

join the discussion

Recent signatures

  • username

    Laura StulkaUnited Kingdom

    2 years ago
  • username

    Emily ChambersUnited Kingdom

    6 years ago
  • username

    Alice NoelUnited Kingdom

    6 years ago
See more

Petition highlights

There are no highlights yet.