NOT A PETITION: to Seat & Retain Alaska Elected Republican Leadership!

DECLARATION by the people of the Alaskan Republican Party the Paramount Sovereign Authority. Thus do hereby declare and state, that NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED our elected leadership will be seated and retained as per the will of the people and Body who elected them on April 28, 2012, as it fulfills their lawful responsibility.


On April 28th, 2012 at the Alaska Republican Convention, the Body voted for Russ Millette as Chairman and for Debbie Brown as Vice-Chair. Now, establishment Republicans who apparently refuse to give up their power, namely current Chairman Randy Ruedrich and Frank McQueary, Rules Committee, have brought bogus charges against Millette and Brown, instead to put them on trial at State Executive Committee Meetings. This is tyranny by the minority and must be stopped! Please sign this DECLARATION if you are a registered, ALASKA Republican, if you agree.



No comments yet.

join the discussion

Recent signatures

  • username

    free bookmarks, Ukraine

    2 years ago comment: qiGEFx A round of applause for your article.Much thanks again. Cool.
  • username

    free bookmarks, Ukraine

    2 years ago comment: FUnbUD Enjoyed every bit of your post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.
  • username

    social bookmarking service, Russian Federation

    2 years ago comment: aP0STx Thanks again for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.
See more

Petition highlights

There are no highlights yet.