Seat & Retain Alaska Elected Republican Leadership!

On April 28th, 2012 at the Alaska Republican Convention, the Body voted for Russ Millette as Chairman and for Debbie Brown as Vice-Chair. Now, establishment Republicans who apparently refuse to give up their power, namely current Chairman Randy Ruedrich and Frank McQueary, Rules Committee, have brought bogus charges against Millette and Brown, instead to put them on trial at the January 17 meeting of the State Executive Committee Meeting. This is tyranny by the minority and must be stopped! Please sign this petition if you are a registered, ALASKA Republican, if you agree.


Petition by the people of the Alaskan Republican Party the Paramount Sovereign Authority. Thus do hereby declare and state, that NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED our elected leadership will be seated and retained as per the will of the people and Body who elected them on April 28, 2012, as it fulfills their lawful responsibility.



No comments yet.

join the discussion

Recent signatures

  • username

    Timothy MatlockUnited States

    1 year ago
  • username

    Alvin CriswellUnited States

    1 year ago
  • username

    Goldie SzklarzUnited States

    1 year ago
See more

Petition highlights

There are no highlights yet.