ABC Daytime

This is to save Port Charles which started June 2, 1997 and has become one of the best daytime dramas around. ABC is planning to cancel it on OCt. 3, 2003. We still have time to stop it. Port Charles ahs used it\'s fased paced, 13 week arcs to win viewers and it has worked, but they still have more potential. Please keep PC on. Port Charles was nominated for several awardsat the Daytime Emmy Awardsthis year. Please please please help me keep it on.

Sponsor

Me, Crystal Wells, and all Port Charles watcehrs.

Links

Alex Wallau, President, ABC alex.wallau@abc.com Brian Scott Frons, President, ABC Daytime brian.frons@abc.com John Rose, Head of Diversity ABC daytime john.rose@abc.com Jean Dardario Burke, Executive Producer, All My Children Jean.d.Burke@abc.com Michael A. Cohen, Publicist, All My Children Michael.A.Cohen@abc.com Susan M. Lyne, President of Programming, ABC Entertainment susan.m.lyne@abc.com Email Addresses - ABC Audience Relations: netaudr@abc.com and abc.audience.relations@abc.com Sallie Schoneboom, Vice President, ABC Daytime sallie.t.schoneboom@abc.com Soap Opera Digest You can now visit SOD online at http://www.soapdigest.com/ Questions for \"Ask Us\" section--SODask@primediamags.com Items for \"Sound Off\" section--SODsound@primediamags.com General Remarks to the magazine-- SODigest@aol.com Letters to Editor in Chief Lynn Leahey-- SODeditor@aol.com Carolyn Hinsey/It\'s Only My Opinion--SODopinion@aol.com Soap Opera Digest 45 West 25th Street New York, NY 10010 Fax 1-212-645-0683 Soap Opera Weekly Public Opinion-- SPWPubOP@aol.com Days letters/complaints/praise-- SPWDays@aol.com Jonathan Reiner (Asst. Editor)--102354.1214@CompuServe.com \"Marlena de Lacroix\"--passalcq@is2.nyu.edu Public Opinion Soap Opera Weekly 41 W. 25th Street New York, NY 10010 Soap Opera Update Dawn Mazzurco (Executive Editor)--73041.2470@CompuServe.com What\'s on your Mind Soap Opera Update 270 Sylvan Ave Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632 TV Guide Letters Department TV GUIDE Radnor, PA 19088 Jonathan Reiner email at: asksoaps@newscorp.com Soap Talk (Online soap forum) Send questions of general interest to: soaptalk@tvdata.com Only questions selected to appear on the Soap Talk WWW page (http://www.clicktv.com/feature.cfmFTR=soaptalk) will be answered.

Discussion

No comments yet.

join the discussion

Recent signatures

  • username

    linda boothUnited States

    7 years ago
  • username

    Terrie McDevittUnited States

    7 years ago
  • username

    William TillmanUnited States

    7 years ago
See more

Petition highlights

There are no highlights yet.