Sign Petition

Pacifica Charter School Renewal

229 Signatures Goal: 250

I support charter renewal for Pacifica Community Charter School.

Sponsor

Visit http://www.pacificaschool.org to learn more about Pacifica\'s goals, practices, and philosophy. We encourage you to contact LAUSD board members directly:

Links

Marguerite LaMotte marguerite.lamotte@lausd.net 213-241-6389 Marlene Canter marlene.canter@lausd.net 213-241-6387 Monica Garcia monica.garcia@lausd.net 213-241-6180 Jon Lauritzen jon.lauritzen@lausd.net 213-241-6386 David Tokofsky david.tokofsky@lausd.net 213-241-6383 Julie Korenstein julie.korenstein@lausd.net 213-241-6388 Mike Lansing mike.lansing@lausd.net 213-241-6385

Comment

200

Signatures

  • 8 years ago
    Nga Phuong Cao United States
    8 years ago
  • 8 years ago
    Joel R. Maliniak United States
    8 years ago
  • 8 years ago
    Emily Troper United States
    8 years ago
  • 8 years ago
    James Spady United States
    8 years ago
  • 8 years ago
    Jerolyn Sackman United States
    8 years ago
  • 8 years ago
    virginia United States
    8 years ago
  • 8 years ago
    Kasimir Berger United Kingdom
    8 years ago
  • 8 years ago
    Euna Kim United States
    8 years ago
  • 8 years ago
    Virginia LeRossignol Blades United States
    8 years ago
  • 8 years ago
    David Coyote United States
    8 years ago
  • 8 years ago
    Akua Owusu-Ansah United States
    8 years ago
  • 8 years ago
    Akua Owusu-Ansah United States
    8 years ago
  • 8 years ago
    Akua Owusu-Ansah United States
    8 years ago
  • 8 years ago
    Christopher Fairbanks United States
    8 years ago
  • 8 years ago
    Elisa Surmont United States
    8 years ago
See More