Pacifica Charter School Renewal

I support charter renewal for Pacifica Community Charter School.

Sponsor

Visit http://www.pacificaschool.org to learn more about Pacifica\'s goals, practices, and philosophy. We encourage you to contact LAUSD board members directly:

Links

Marguerite LaMotte marguerite.lamotte@lausd.net 213-241-6389 Marlene Canter marlene.canter@lausd.net 213-241-6387 Monica Garcia monica.garcia@lausd.net 213-241-6180 Jon Lauritzen jon.lauritzen@lausd.net 213-241-6386 David Tokofsky david.tokofsky@lausd.net 213-241-6383 Julie Korenstein julie.korenstein@lausd.net 213-241-6388 Mike Lansing mike.lansing@lausd.net 213-241-6385

Discussion

No comments yet.

join the discussion

Recent signatures

  • username

    Nga Phuong CaoUnited States

    7 years ago
  • username

    Joel R. MaliniakUnited States

    7 years ago
  • username

    Emily TroperUnited States

    7 years ago
See more

Petition highlights

There are no highlights yet.