Sign Petition

Game 3 of MLB's National League Championship Series on FOX need to change the start time from 4PM ET/1PM PT to 8PM ET/5PM PT

372 Signatures Goal: 500

Currently, America's national pastime NLCS game on FOX is at 4PM ET and 1PM PT while a majority of viewers and fans will be at work or school. This time is the ONLY weekday afternoon game time for Major League Baseball playoffs.  There is a reason a majority of sports events on weekdays are broadcast in the evenings. East Coast fans will be at work, school or driving home from work while West Coast fans will be at work or school. TV ratings for a playoff day game will be extremely low. If the time change is not made, it is going to disrupt the flow of daily life in the United States for fans that want to enjoy the Championship Series of America's pastime.

Links


Comment

372

Signatures

  • 5 years ago
    Microsoft OEM Software Ukraine
    5 years ago
  • 5 years ago
    ssznuvoqxf United Kingdom
    5 years ago
  • 6 years ago
    Joy Tallant United States
    6 years ago
  • 6 years ago
    Kathleen Martinez United States
    6 years ago
  • 6 years ago
    Scott McKean United States
    6 years ago
  • 6 years ago
    Lauren Dickinson United States
    6 years ago
  • 6 years ago
    Ben Cerezo United States
    6 years ago
  • 6 years ago
    Karl B United States
    6 years ago
  • 6 years ago
    Karl B United States
    6 years ago
  • 6 years ago
    andy botsford United States
    6 years ago
  • 6 years ago
    Ingrid Chavez United States
    6 years ago
  • 6 years ago
    Juan Ramirez United States
    6 years ago
  • 6 years ago
    Brittany United States
    6 years ago
  • 6 years ago
    Michael Williams United States
    6 years ago
  • 6 years ago
    Jorge Villalobos United States
    6 years ago
See More