Maryland Circuit Court Judges

Circuit court Judges are appointed by the Governor of Maryland or elected by voters to 15 year terms. We petition to change this term to 5 years; without consecutive appointments.


No comments yet.

join the discussion

Recent signatures

  • username

    Mary BrannanUnited States

    5 years ago
  • username

    Glenda AbellUnited States

    5 years ago

Petition highlights

There are no highlights yet.