Facebook removed the ability to have advanced user privacy on your profile. You can no longer limit user privacy at a per user level but at a whole friends list level.
If you don't want one person to be able to post on your wall but you want everyone else too there is no way to disable that anymore. It is now on a everyone or no one basis.
Please Facebook, bring back advanced privacy controls.